HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 22 OCTOBER 2021 (FOR HYBRID SYSTEM OF PHYSICAL / VIRTUAL HEARING OF THE CASES)

		T	
1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
4	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Satyendra Kumar Singh
5	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Purushaindra Kumar Kaurav
6	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav
7	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
8	After No.7	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
9	After No.8	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
10	After No.9	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar (Verma)
11	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar (Verma)
12	After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu
13	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
14	At 10:30 AM & Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
15	At 10:30 AM & After No.9	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
16	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
17	At 10:30 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
18	At 10:30 AM & After No.11	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava

19	At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Satyendra Kumar Singh
20	After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav
21	At 10:30 AM & Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar (Verma)
22	After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Purushaindra Kumar Kaurav

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)